web_golf_saint_omer_0000__DSC2055

/ aa saint-omer
golf club

Would you like to play golf in a prestigious setting? Certified "Pôle d'Excellence Golfique" since 2007, the Aa Saint-Omer Golf Club welcomes you to its two courses combining quality and technicality.
Here, golfers, business people and families rub shoulders with the splendid view of the Aa valley. If you love nature, the outdoors and sport, our golf course is for you!

On our eco-sustainable golf course, discover the 18-hole Le Val course, which offers magnificent panoramic views as it follows the undulating curves of the terrain. The La Haute Drève course is made up of 9 technical holes but is suitable for all levels.

The Aa Saint-Omer Golf Club hosts two major events each year, the Open de France Paragolf and the Open Challenge Tour.

Practice on a driving range with covered posts, approach greens and a putting green. Choose your equipment in the Proshop, discover golf with an introductory course or perfect your game with an advanced course: Saint-Omer Golf Club offers an academy run by a professional, but also a golf school for children and a Paragolf school.

/ The passion
golf

Discover

Our rates

Discover
from now on!

/ Green Fee

Discover
from now on!

/ Pay in the hole

Discover
from now on!

/ Subscriptions

Discover
from now on!

/ Formula
beginners

/ Hotel
Golf

In Lumbres near Saint-Omer, discover the Najeti Hôtel du Golf which welcomes you for your golfing stays.

With its 54 rooms and suites overlooking the golf courses or the forest, its wellness area with sauna and whirlpool, its gastronomic restaurant and its bar, our establishment at the foot of the Aa Saint-Omer golf course is the ideal refuge for a green break.
Take advantage of its quality facilities: the Hôtel du Golf offers free Wi-Fi to check your emails or work, a charging point for electric cars and a Tesla-specific supercharger.

For a stay for two, a family holiday, with friends or a seminar, the Hôtel du Golf adapts to your needs and desires!

hotel-du-golf-najeti-header-accueil

web_golf_saint_omer_0000__DSC2055

/ aa saint-omer
golf club

Envie de golfer dans un cadre prestigieux ? Certifié « Pôle d’Excellence Golfique » depuis 2007, l’Aa Saint-Omer Golf Club vous accueille sur ses deux parcours alliant qualité et technicité.
Ici golfeurs, clientèle d’affaires et familles se côtoient face à la vue splendide sur la vallée de l’Aa. Amateur de nature, de plein air et de sport, notre golf est fait pour vous !

Sur notre golf écodurable, découvrez le parcours 18 trous Le Val qui offre de magnifiques panoramas en épousant les courbes vallonnées du terrain. Le parcours La Haute Drève est quant à lui composé de 9 trous techniques mais adaptés à tous les niveaux.

L’Aa Saint-Omer Golf Club accueille chaque année deux événements majeurs, l’Open de France Paragolf et l’Open Challenge Tour.

Entraînez-vous sur un practice avec des postes couverts, des greens d’approche et un putting green. Choisissez votre équipement au Proshop, découvrez le golf grâce à un cours d’initiation ou peaufinez votre jeu avec un cours de perfectionnement : le Golf de Saint-Omer propose une académie dirigée par un professionnel mais aussi une école de golf pour les enfants et une école de Paragolf.

/ LA passion
du golf

Découvrez

Nos tarifs

Découvrez
dès maintenant !

/ Green Fee

Découvrez
dès maintenant !

/ Payer au trou

Découvrez
dès maintenant !

/ Abonnements

Découvrez
dès maintenant !

/ Formule
débutants

/ Hôtel
du Golf

À Lumbres près de Saint-Omer, découvrez le Najeti Hôtel du Golf qui vous accueille pour vos séjours golfiques.

Avec ses 54 chambres et suites donnant sur les parcours ou la forêt, son espace bien-être avec sauna et bain à remous, son restaurant gastronomique et son bar, notre établissement au pied du Golf de l’Aa Saint-Omer est le refuge idéal pour une pause au vert.
Profitez de ses infrastructures de qualité : l’Hôtel du Golf met à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite pour consulter vos mails ou travailler, une borne de chargement pour voiture électrique et un superchargeur spécifique aux Tesla.

Pour un séjour à deux, des vacances en famille, entre amis ou un séminaire, l’Hôtel du Golf s’adapte à vos besoins et à vos envies !

hotel-du-golf-najeti-header-accueil