Upcoming competitions
History
/ Tuesday 25 January 2022

Seniors Cote d'Opale - Shotgun 9.30am

Results
/ Saturday 05 February 2022

Winter Challenge 9 holes

Results

/ Tuesday 08 March 2022

Seniors Côte d'Opale

 

/ Thursday 10 March 2022

Winter Challenge Hauts-de-France Ladies

Results

/ Saturday 19 March 2022

Sports Association Cup (Stableford)
followed by the GA of the AS

Results

/ Sunday 03 April 2022 (POSTPONED to 30 April)

Heritage World Cup - Qualifying stage

registration
/ Saturday 30 April 2022

Proshop Cup - Heritage World Cup Qualifying Stage

Departures Results

/ Sunday 08 May 2022

Najeti Hotels & Golfs Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)
Award ceremony and cocktail at Chateau Tilques

Departures Results

/ Sunday 15 May 2022

Coupe du Café du Ch'ti - Le Comptoir du Lys
(Stableford) - Heritage World Cup Qualifying Stage

Departures Results

/ Sunday 29 May 2022

Mr Golf Tour
(Scramble with 2)

Departures

/ Sunday 5 June 2022

HMA Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Sunday 12 June 2022

SAGA Mercedes Golf Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Sunday 19 June 2022

Booster Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Sunday 26 June 2022

Helman Golf Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)- 

Heritage World Cup Qualifying Stage

registration

 

/ From 30 June to 2 July 2022 inclusive

Hauts-de-France / Pas-de-Calais Golf Open

registration

/ Sunday 3 July 2022

President's and Volunteers' Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Thursday 7 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Saturday 9 July 2022

JC Fiolet Transports Cup (Chapman)

registration

/ Thursday 14 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Monday 18 July 2022

Greens Core Week

/ Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 28 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 4 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 11 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 18 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 25 August 2022

Summer Challenge Final (Ringer score)

registration

/ Saturday 3 September 2022

Lions Club 2022 Regional Grand Trophy Final

registration

/ Sunday 4 September 2022

HMA Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Saturday 10 September 2022

Groupe Lempereur Trophy (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Sunday 18 September 2022

DS Automobiles Trophy (Strokeplay / Stableford)

registration

/ Sunday 25 September 2022

CANON Trophy (Stableford)

registration

/ Saturday 1 October 2022

Twinning Trophy sponsored by Delattre Automobiles Volkswagen Saint-Omer (Stableford)

registration

/ Saturday 8 October 2022

Twinning Trophy at Pierpont Golf Club (Stableford)

registration

/ Sunday 23 October 2022

Beginner's passport: 1 advanced and 2 beginners (3-way scramble)

registration

/ Sunday 20 November 2022

Beaujolais Nouveau Cup (Scramble à 4 - Gymkana)

registration

/ Form
registration

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and privacy policy and the conditions of service apply.
* Mandatory fields. This information will remain confidential and will never be passed on to any organisation whatsoever. ** By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used and processed to enable me to be contacted, in the context of my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy. Legal information