Upcoming competitions
History
/ Sunday 20 November 2022

Beaujolais Nouveau Cup (Scramble à 4 - Gymkana)

registration

/Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 March 2024
/Sunday 24 March 2024

Coupe de l'Association Sportive - Scramble à 2

Followed by the Annual General Meeting

18-hole tee times

9-hole tee times

Results

/Tuesday 26 March 2024

Senior Côte d'Opale - Stableford

Departures

 

/Monday 1 April 2024

Proshop cup (Stableford) followed by its parade

Departures

Results

/Sunday 7 April 2024

Unicef Trophy - Stableford

Departures

Results

/Saturday 13 April 2024

Corporate Golf Division 1 - Stableford

Departures

/Sunday 14 April 2024

Lions Club - Stableford

Departures

Results

/Friday 19 April 2024
/Sunday 21 April 2024

H.M.A Trophy - 4 Best Ball - "Au revoir Halima!

Departures

Results

/Tuesday 30 April 2024

Senior Côte d'Opale - Stableford

Results

/Saturday 4 May 2024

59/62 Cup - Chapman

Departures

/Sunday 12 May 2024

Competition for Ugolf subscribers and members - scramble

Departures

Results

/Friday 17 May 2024

Opale Business Cup

Departures

 

/Monday 20 May 2024

Mister Golf Tour - Scramble of 2

Departures

Results

/Tuesday 28 May 2024

Senior Côte d'Opale

Departures

/Saturday 1 June 2024

Najeti Kids Cup

Results

/Sunday 2 June 2024

Najeti Cup (Greensome)

Results

/Saturday 8 June 2024

Delattre Automobiles Trophy

/Saturday 22 June 2024

Helman Golf Cup

Departures

/Thursday 27 June 2024

Opening of the Summer Challenge

registration

/Saturday 29 June 2024

JC Fiolet Cup

registration

/Sunday 7 July 2024

Café du Ch'ti Cup

registration

/Thursday 11 July 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 18 July 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 25 July 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 1 August 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 8 August 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 15 August 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 22 August 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Thursday 29 August 2024

Summer challenge

registration

/Friday 30 August 2024

By Trophy

registration

/Sunday 1 September 2024

H.M.A Trophy - Strockeplay / Stableford

registration

/Monday 9 to Sunday 15 September 2024

Hauts de France- Pas de Calais Open

registration

/Sunday 15 September 2024

President's Cup in aid of Maison de Pierre

registration

/Saturday, 21 September 2024

BMW Golf Cup

registration

/Tuesday 1 October 2024

Senior Côte d'Opale - Stableford

registration

/Saturday 5 October 2024

Twinning Trophy at Pierpont

registration

/Saturday 12 October 2024

Rotary Cup - Pierpont Twinning Trophy in Saint-Omer

registration

/Tuesday 5 November 2024

Senior Côte d'Opale - Stableford

registration

/Sunday 24 November 2024

Beaujolais Nouveau Cup

registration

/ Form
registration

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and privacy policy and the conditions of service apply.
* Mandatory fields. This information will remain confidential and will never be passed on to any organisation whatsoever. ** By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used and processed to enable me to be contacted, in the context of my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy. Legal information

Add your title here