Upcoming competitions
History
/ Saturday 12 March 2022
/ Sunday 13 March 2022

Roaring 40s 2022 - Round 2

Departures Regulation Results

/ Saturday 19 March 2022

Sports Association Cup (Stableford)
followed by the GA of the AS

Results

/ Monday 21 March 2022

Senior Interclub Challenge

Departures Results

/ Sunday 03 April 2022 (POSTPONED to 30 April)

Heritage World Cup - Qualifying stage

registration
/ Friday 08 April 2022
/ Saturday 9 April 2022

Peugeot Golf Tour (Stableford)

registration Departures Results

/ Monday 18 April 2022

Lions Club Grand Trophy 2022 (Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Saturday 23 April 2022

Pas de Calais Paragolf Open - Round 1

Regulation Departures Results

/ Sunday 24 April 2022

Pas de Calais Paragolf Open - Round 2

Regulation Departures Results

/ Saturday 30 April 2022

Proshop Cup - Heritage World Cup Qualifying Stage

Departures Results

/ Sunday 08 May 2022

Najeti Hotels & Golfs Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)
Award ceremony and cocktail at Chateau Tilques

Departures Results

/ Sunday 15 May 2022

Coupe du Café du Ch'ti - Le Comptoir du Lys
(Stableford) - Heritage World Cup Qualifying Stage

Departures Results

/ Saturday 21 May 2022

UNICEF Trophy
(Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Sunday 29 May 2022

Mr Golf Tour
(Scramble with 2)

Departures Results

/ Tuesday 31 May 2022

Seniors Cote d'Opale

Departures  Results

/ Sunday 5 June 2022

HMA Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures  Results

/ Monday 6 June 2022

Hauts-de-France / Pas-de-Calais Golf Open Qualifications

Departures Results

 

/ Sunday 12 June 2022

SAGA Mercedes Golf Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Sunday 19 June 2022

Booster Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

 

 
 
/ Sunday 26 June 2022

Helman Golf Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)- 

Heritage World Cup Qualifying Stage

Departures Results

/ Wednesday 29 June 2022

Pro Am Hauts-de-France / Pas-de-Calais Golf Open

DepartureResults

/ From 30 June to 2 July 2022 inclusive

Hauts-de-France / Pas-de-Calais Golf Open

Departures

Results Round 1Results Round 2

Final departures

/ Sunday 3 July 2022

President's and Volunteers' Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures

/ Thursday 7 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)


/ Saturday 9 July 2022

JC Fiolet Transports Cup (Chapman)

Departures Gross Results Net results

/ From 11 to 13 July 2022

Promotion U16 boys


/ Thursday 14 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)


/ Monday 18 July 2022

Greens Core Week

/ Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

/ Thursday 28 July 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)


/ Thursday 4 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 11 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 18 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

/ Thursday 25 August 2022

Summer Challenge (Ringer score)

registration

By Trophy
/ Friday 26 August 2022
/ Thursday 1 September 2022

Summer Challenge Final (Ringer score)

registration

/ Saturday 3 September 2022

Lions Club Grand Trophy Regional Final

Departures Results

/ Sunday 4 September 2022

HMA Cup (Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Saturday 10 September 2022

Groupe Lempereur Trophy (Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Sunday 11 September

Golf Schools Challenge

Departures Results

/ Saturday 17 September

Heritage World Cup Northern Regional Final

Departures

/ Sunday 18 September 2022

DS Automobiles Trophy (Strokeplay / Stableford)

Departures   Results

/ Sunday 25 September 2022

CANON Trophy (Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Saturday 1 October 2022

Twinning Trophy sponsored by Delattre Automobiles Volkswagen Saint-Omer (Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Saturday 8 October 2022

Twinning Trophy at Pierpont Golf Club (Stableford)

registration

/ Tuesday 11 October 2022

Seniors Cote d'Opale in Saint-Omer

Departures Results

/ Sunday 16 October 2022

The Parcours du Regard in aid of the Maison de Pierre (Stableford)

Departures Results

/ Sunday 23 October 2022

Beginner's passport: 1 advanced and 2 beginners (3-way scramble)

Results

/ Sunday 20 November 2022

Beaujolais Nouveau Cup (Scramble à 4 - Gymkana)

registration

/ Sunday 23 October 2022

Beginner's Passport: 1 advanced and 2 beginners (3-way scramble)

Departures

/ Tuesday 6 December 2022

Seniors Cote d'Opale

Departures

/ Form
registration

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and privacy policy and the conditions of service apply.
* Mandatory fields. This information will remain confidential and will never be passed on to any organisation whatsoever. ** By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used and processed to enable me to be contacted, in the context of my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy. Legal information